[Album] Ikimonogakari – Ikimonogakari no Minasan, Konnitour!! 2012 ~NEWTRAL~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.03.27]

2019/01/01 4:33:57 AM
311 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Ikimonogakari – Ikimonogakari no Minasan, Konnitour!! 2012 ~NEWTRAL~ (Download)

Ikimonogakari (いきものがかり) is a Japanese pop rock band from Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan. The group started in February 1999 with Hotaka Yamashita and Yoshiki Mizuno, and was joined by vocalist Kiyoe Yoshioka in November of the same year. The group’s name is a reference to ikimonogakari (いきものがかり), a group of children who are responsible for looking after plants and animals in Japanese elementary schools.

01. Kaze ga Fuiteiru [Live].mp3
02. NEW WORLD MUSIC [Live].mp3
03. Itsudatte Bokura wa [Live].mp3
04. Aruite Ikou [Live].mp3
05. Shiroi Diary [Live].mp3
06. Kaeritakunatta yo.mp3
07. Koisuru Otom [Live].mp3
08. Oyasumi [Live].mp3
09. Renshi [Live].mp3
10. Warattetainda [Live].mp3
11. KISS KISS BANG BANG [Live].mp3
12. Chikyuu [Live].mp3
13. Ai ni Iku yo ~ Kaze ga Fuiteiru -reprise- [Live].mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Ikimonogakari – Ikimonogakari no Minasan, Konnitour!! 2012 ~NEWTRAL~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.03.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply