[Album] Hitomi Yaida – panodrama [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.09.26]

[Album] Hitomi Yaida – panodrama [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.09.26]

01 – panodrama.mp3
02 – Machigai Darake no Diary.mp3
03 – Mogitate no Yuuutsu.mp3
04 – Yori Dokoro.mp3
05 – GIRLS MAGIC.mp3
06 – Gacharinton.mp3
07 – Koi no Mahoubin.mp3
08 – Sayonara Arigato.mp3
09 – Itsuka wa LOVE SONG.mp3
10 – Yoreta Heart ni Iron wo.mp3
11 – MY LIFE IS MY MESSAGE ~Hajimari no Kutsuoto~.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Hitomi Yaida – panodrama [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.09.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.