[Album] GIRLFRIEND – Chocolate [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.02.21]

[Album] GIRLFRIEND – Chocolate [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.02.21]

01 甘い誘惑.m4a
02 ミライリスト.m4a
03 吠えろ.m4a
04 光.m4a
05 マーメイド.m4a
06 Girl’s Talk.m4a
07 15.m4a
08 JUMP.m4a
09 Hide & Seek.m4a
10 360.m4a
11 キセキラッシュ.m4a
12 聞いてほしいこと.m4a
13 ヨンソク.m4a
14 一直線.m4a

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] GIRLFRIEND – Chocolate [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.02.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.