[Album] GARNiDELiA – Kyoki Ranbu [FLAC/ZIP][2018.09.26]


GARNiDELiA – Kyoki Ranbu

Kyouki Ranbu is a compilation album released by GARNiDELiA. The album features some of their previously released electronic songs as well as a few new songs.

01 Kyokiranbu.flac
02 Avra K’Davarah.flac
03 Kureha Itoshiuta.flac
04 Girls.flac
05 Love Swing.flac
06 Lamb..flac
07 PINK CAT.flac
08 Hysteric Bullet.flac
09 Tougen Renka.flac
10 Gokurakujoudo.flac


If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] GARNiDELiA – Kyoki Ranbu [FLAC/ZIP][2018.09.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 0

Leave a Reply