[Album] FLOW – TRIBALYTHM [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.04.10]

[Album] FLOW – TRIBALYTHM [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.04.10]

M-02 – TV Anime “Tales of Zestiria the X” Opening Theme
M-05 – PC Browser/iOS/Android Game “CODE GEASS Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lost Stories” Theme Song
M-07 – TV Anime “Tales of Zestiria the X” 2nd Ending Theme
M-08 – ABC TV Drama “SACHIiro no one room” Theme Song
M-11 – PS3/PS4 Game “Tales of Berseria” Opening Theme

01 Tribalythm – Intro.mp3
02 Kazenouta.mp3
03 Break It Down.mp3
04 Hibana.mp3
05 Pendulum.mp3
06 Thunderbolt.mp3
07 Innosense.mp3
08 Neiro.mp3
09 Believer.mp3
10 Smells Like 40 Spirit.mp3
11 Burn.mp3
12 Oneness.mp3
13 Iolite.mp3
14 Tribalythm – Outro.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] FLOW – TRIBALYTHM [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.04.10]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.