[Album] fhána – Outside of Melancholy [FLAC/ZIP][2015.02.04]

M-02 – TV Anime “Gingitsune” Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Witch Craft Works” Opening Theme
M-07 – TV Anime “Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou” Opening Theme
M-10 – TV Anime “Uchoten Kazoku” Ending Theme
M-13 – TV Anime “Sora no Method” Ending Theme

01. Outside of Melancholy ~Yuutsu no Mukougawa~.flac
02. tiny lamp.flac
03. divine intervention.flac
04. lyrical sentence.flac
05. Swinging City.flac
06. Hajimari no Sayonara.flac
07. Itsuka no, Ikutsuka no Kimi to no Sekai.flac
08. Paradise Chronicle.flac
10. Que Sera Sera.flac
11. innocent field.flac
12. Kimi to Iu Tokuiten [singular you].flac
13. Hoshikuzu no Interlude.flac
14. white light.flac

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] fhána – Outside of Melancholy [FLAC/ZIP][2015.02.04]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.