[Album] ELISA – Rouge Adolescence [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.01.20]

M-02 – TV Anime “Hayate the Combat Butler!! 2nd Season” Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Toaru Kagaku no Railgun” 2nd Ending Theme
M-04 – TV Anime “Toaru Kagaku no Railgun” 1st Ending Theme

01. Prologue of Rouge Adolescence.mp3
02. Wonder Wind.mp3
03. Real Force.mp3
04. Dear My Friend -Mada Minu Mirai e-.mp3
05. Snowy Bell.mp3
06. Rinrin to.mp3
07. Absolute Perfection (Interlude).mp3
08. Waterland.mp3
09. Seihitsu no Prophecia.mp3
10. Absolute Perfection.mp3
11. Itsukushimi no Bolero.mp3
12. Epilogue of Rouge Adolescence.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] ELISA – Rouge Adolescence [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.01.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.