[Album] ELISA – Lasei [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.02.16]

M-02 – TV Anime “The World God Only Knows” Opening Theme
M-06 – OVA “Toaru Kagaku no Railgun” Ending Theme

01 Prologue of Lasei.mp3
02 God only knows.mp3
03 Shuuseki Kairo no Yume Tabibito ELISA Kashou ver..mp3
04 Light To Unite.mp3
05 Kikai Jikake no Cinderella.mp3
06 Special ‘ONE’ 〈album ver〉.mp3
07 Shinjitsu no Akashi.mp3
08 True my sight..mp3
09 Reminiscence.mp3
10 Heaven’s Sky.mp3
12 Shin’en no Prophecia.mp3
13 Epilogue of Lasei.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] ELISA – Lasei [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.02.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.