[Album] DAOKO – Thank You Blue [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]


DAOKO – Thank You Blue

Track List

Disc 1
01. 打上花火.mp3
02. ステップアップLOVE.mp3
03. Juicy.mp3
04. さみしいかみさま.mp3
05. ShibuyaK.mp3
06. BANG!.mp3
07. ダイスキ with TeddyLoid.mp3
08. 拝啓グッバイさようなら.mp3
09. 同じ夜.mp3
10. GRY.mp3
11. もしも僕らが GAME の主役で.mp3
12. ゆめみてたのあたし.mp3
13. Cinderella step.mp3
14. ワンルーム・シーサイド・ステップ.mp3

Disc 2
01. チャームポイント.mp3
02. 歌舞伎町の女王.mp3
03. BOY (Re-Arrange).mp3
04. ぼく (Re-Arrange).mp3
05. okay!.mp3
06. さみしいかみさま (Re-Arrange).mp3
07. Fog (Re-Arrange).mp3

[Album] DAOKO – Thank You Blue [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] DAOKO – Thank You Blue [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 0

Leave a Reply