[Album] Daichi Miura – The Entertainer [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.11.20]


Daichi Miura – The Entertainer

01 Can You See Our Flag Wavin’ In The Sky.mp3
02 I’m On Fire.mp3
03 Elevator.mp3
04 Spellbound.mp3
05 Baby Just Time.mp3
06 Chocolate.mp3
07 GO FOR IT.mp3
08 Gotta Be You.mp3
09 Two Hearts.mp3
10 Blow You Away!.mp3
11 Right Now.mp3
12 interlude.mp3
13 Listen To My Heartbeat.mp3
14 all coverage on ”the one”.mp3


If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Daichi Miura – The Entertainer [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.11.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 0

Leave a Reply