[Album] CHiCO with HoneyWorks – Watashi wo Someru I no Uta [FLAC/ZIP][2018.02.28]

M-02 – TV Anime “After the Rain” Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “PriPri Chi-chan!!” 2nd Opening Theme
M-05 – Live Action Film “Principal​ ~Koisuru Watashi wa Heroine desu ka?~” Theme Song
M-07 – Manga “awa-koi” Collaboration Song
M-10 – Anime Film “Zutto Mae Kara Suki Deshita” Opening Theme
M-15 – TV Anime “Gintama.” Rebroadcast Opening Theme

01. Watashi, Idol Sengen.flac
02. Nostalgic Rainfall.flac
03. Twins.flac
04. Kirara.flac
05. Tsunoru Kimochi.flac
06. Love Whistle.flac
07. Wolf.flac
08. Shuumatsu Worker feat. Karen (Little Glee Monster).flac
09. Canelé.flac
10. Koiiro ni Sake.flac
11. Heisei Bubble.flac
12. Inokori Sensei.flac
13. Kawaiku Naritai.flac
14. Okuriuta.flac
15. Kyou mo Sakura Mau Akatsuki ni.flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] CHiCO with HoneyWorks – Watashi wo Someru I no Uta [FLAC/ZIP][2018.02.28]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.