[Album] Brian the Sun – NON SUGAR [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.06.05]

[Album] Brian the Sun – NON SUGAR [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.06.05]

01 Suitability.mp3
02 Aiiro ni..mp3
03 Caramel Pancake.mp3
04 Baked Plum Cake -Album Version-.mp3
05 Arekara.mp3
06 Noro.mp3
07 Naked Blue.mp3
08 Melon Pan Syndrome.mp3
09 Sister.mp3
10 Hachimitsu.mp3
11 Kimi no Koe.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Brian the Sun – NON SUGAR [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.06.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.