[Album] BLUE ENCOUNT – Vector [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.03.21]

[Album] BLUE ENCOUNT – Vector [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.03.21]

01. パレット.mp3
01. 灯せ.mp3
02. Waaaake!!!!.mp3
02. しょうがないよな.mp3
03. コンパス.mp3
03. ハロー・ミュージック.mp3
04. VS.mp3
05. RUN.mp3
06. …FEEL .mp3
07. ハンプティダンプティ.mp3
08. resistance.mp3
09. 虹.mp3
10. グッバイ。.mp3
11. coffee, sugar, instant love.mp3
12. 「77」.mp3
13. さよなら.mp3
14. こたえ.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BLUE ENCOUNT – Vector [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.03.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.