[Album] ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Hometown [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.05]

2018/12/05 2:29:50 AM
3,001 views 0 comment
Buy Now

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Hometown (Download)

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION (アジアン・カンフー・ジェネレーション) is a Japanese rock band. Their style is to sing emotional/love songs in an aggressive, hardcore/punk rock style while giving the songs a bit of angst along with the emotion. ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION has four members: Gotou Masafumi (guitar, main vocalist), Kita Kensuke (background vocal as needed, guitar), Yamada Takahiro (background vocal as needed, bass), and Ijichi Kiyoshi (drummer). Gotoh is usually the only one who sings, although Kita was the main vocalist for the song “Uso to Wonderland”.

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION brings an album for the first time in three years and six months. Includes “Boys & Girls,” “Koya wo Aruke (the main theme song of the animation film “Night Is Short, Walk On Girl”)” and more for ten tracks in total.

01. クロックワーク.mp3
02. ホームタウン.mp3
03. レインボーフラッグ.mp3
04. サーカス.mp3
05. 荒野を歩け.mp3
06. UCLA.mp3
07. モータープール.mp3
08. ダンシングガール.mp3
09. さようならソルジャー.mp3
10. ボーイズ&ガールズ.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Hometown [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply