[Album] Arashi – THE DIGITALIAN [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.10.22]

[Album] Arashi – THE DIGITALIAN [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.10.22]

01 Zero-G.mp3
02 Wonderful.mp3
03 Tell me why.mp3
04 Asterick.mp3
05 Imaging Crazy (大野智ソロ).mp3
06 GUTS!.mp3
07 Disco Star (相葉雅紀ソロ).mp3
08 誰も知らない.mp3
09 TRAP.mp3
10 STAY GOLD (松本潤ソロ).mp3
11 Bittersweet.mp3
12 メリークリスマス (二宮和也ソロ).mp3
13 君の夢を見ていた.mp3
14 One Step.mp3
15 Hey Yeah! (櫻井翔ソロ).mp3
16 Hope in the darkness.mp3
17 Take Off !!!!!.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Arashi – THE DIGITALIAN [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.10.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.