[Album] angela – Takarabako -TREASURE BOX- [MP3/320K/RAR][2007.12.12]

[Album] angela – Takarabako -TREASURE BOX- [MP3/320K/RAR][2007.12.12]

01. Asu e no brilliant road.mp3
02. Kirei na Yozora.mp3
03. The End Of The World.mp3
04. Merry-Go-Round.mp3
05. Stay With Me.mp3
06. Fly Me To The Sky.mp3
07. Proof.mp3
08. In Your Arms.mp3
09. Shangri-La.mp3
10. Cheers!.mp3
11. DEAD SET.mp3
12. Yell For You.mp3
13. Hatenaki Monologue.mp3
14. Tori.mp3
15. Gravitation.mp3
01. Overture.mp3
02. Koi no first run.mp3
03. Namida ga Tomaru Made.mp3
04. Tears On My Pillow.mp3
05. LOVE LOVE Sweetie.mp3
06. Kimi no Soba de.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] angela – Takarabako -TREASURE BOX- [MP3/320K/RAR][2007.12.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.