[Album] angela – Takarabako 2 -TREASURE BOX II- [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.05.21]

[Album] angela – Takarabako 2 -TREASURE BOX II- [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.05.21]

01. Beautiful fighter.mp3
02. Yakusoku.mp3
03. Spiral.mp3
04. Galactic material.mp3
05. Alternative.mp3
06. Aoi Haru.mp3
07. FORTUNES.mp3
08. Soukyuu.mp3
09. Kabe 2.mp3
10. Kirafuwa 1.mp3
12. KINGS.mp3
13. Boku ja nai.mp3
14. over the limits.mp3
15. Egao de Bye Bye.mp3
01. The end of the world.mp3
02. Shiawase no Ondo.mp3
03. Proof.mp3
04. Waraimono no Fairy tale.mp3
05. Separation[pf].mp3
06. Hatenaki Monologue.mp3
07. Peace of mind.mp3
08. Darling.mp3
09. Link.mp3
10. Henji.mp3
11. Shangri-La[mf].mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] angela – Takarabako 2 -TREASURE BOX II- [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.05.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.