[Album] angela – “Soukyuu no Fafner” Complete Best Album [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.02.11]

[Album] angela – “Soukyuu no Fafner” Complete Best Album [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.02.11]

01. fly me to the sky.mp3
02. Shangri-La.mp3
03. Separation.mp3
04. Proof.mp3
05. DEAD SET.mp3
06. Hatenaki Monologue.mp3
07. Peace of mind.mp3
08. Yakusoku.mp3
09. innocence.mp3
01. FORTUNES.mp3
02. Rikai to Katai he no Prelude.mp3
03. Soukyuu.mp3
04. Sayonara no Toki Kurai Hohoende.mp3
05. Shangri-La[mf].mp3
06. Remember me.mp3
07. Inochi.mp3
08. Separation[pf].mp3
09. Flugel.mp3
10. terra.mp3
11. azul.mp3
12. Mystic Girl.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] angela – “Soukyuu no Fafner” Complete Best Album [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.02.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.