[Album] angela – Beyond [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

M-01 – TV Series “Ajin” 2nd Cour 2nd Opening Theme
M-02 – TV Anime “AHO-GIRL” Opening Theme
M-04 – “Soukyuu no Fafner: Dead Aggressor THE BEYOND” Image Song
M-05 – TV Program Excellent Japan Song
M-06 – TV Program Excellent Japan Song
M-07 – Anime Film “K: Seven Stories” Image Song
M-09 – Radio “angela no sparking! talking! show!” New Ending Song
M-10 – Anime Film “BLAME!” Theme Song

01. 僕は僕であって.mp3
02. 全力☆Summer!.mp3
03. Dream on.mp3
04. Prologue -君の向こう側-.mp3
05. 語り継がれしもの.mp3
06. あの夏空.mp3
08. Beautiful day.mp3
09. 道しるべ.mp3
10. Calling you.mp3
12. お前を傷つける奴にここでサヨナラを.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] angela – Beyond [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.