[Album] Aimer – Penny Rain [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.04.10]

[Album] Aimer – Penny Rain [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.04.10]

M-02 – Anime Film “Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] II.lost butterfly” Theme Song
M-03 – Live Action Adaptation “Kasane” Theme Song
M-04 – TV Drama “Les Misérables: Owarinaki Tabiji” Theme Song
M-07 – TV Anime “After the Rain” Ending Theme

01 pluie.mp3
02 I beg you.mp3
03 Black Bird.mp3
04 Sailing.mp3
05 眩いばかり.mp3
06 Stand By You.mp3
07 Ref-rain.mp3
08 i-mage _in-AR_.mp3
09 花の唄.mp3
10 April Showers.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Aimer – Penny Rain [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.04.10]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.