[Album] Aimer – Midnight Sun [FLAC/ZIP][2014.06.25]

[Album] Aimer – Midnight Sun [FLAC/ZIP][2014.06.25]

M-09 – OVA “Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn” Episode 6 Ending Theme
M-10 – OVA “Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn” Episode 7 Ending Theme

01 WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR -prologue-.flac
02 Nemuri no Mori.flac
03 Shichigatsu no Tsubasa.flac
04 words.flac
05 Cold Sun.flac
06 AM03:00.flac
07 Chiisana Hoshi no Melody.flac
08 VOICE.flac
09 RE꞉I AM.flac
10 StarRingChild.flac
11 Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni (Re-echoed by Genki Rockets × give me wallets).flac
12 Iris.flac

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Aimer – Midnight Sun [FLAC/ZIP][2014.06.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.