[Album] Aimer – Daydream [FLAC/ZIP][2016.09.21]

M-02 – TV Anime “Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress” Ending Theme

01. insane dream.flac
02. ninelie with chelly (EGOIST).flac
03. twoface.flac
04. Higher Ground.flac
05. for Lonely with Abe Mao.flac
06. Chouchou Musubi.flac
07. Kataomoi.flac
08. Hz.flac
09. Kowairo.flac
10. closer.flac
11. Falling Alone.flac
12. us.flac
13. Stars in the rain.flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Aimer – Daydream [FLAC/ZIP][2016.09.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.