[Album] aiko – Shimetta Natsu no Hajimari [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.06]

[Album] aiko – Shimetta Natsu no Hajimari [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.06]

01 Kakko Ii na.mp3
02 Hana ga Saita.mp3
03 Straw.mp3
04 Anata wa.mp3
05 Koi wo Shita no wa.mp3
06 Drive Mode.mp3
07 Ai wa Katte.mp3
08 Yozora Kirei.mp3
09 Yokoku.mp3
10 Atashi no Sei.mp3
11 Un..mp3
12 Uchuu de Iki wo Shite.mp3
13 Dakara.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] aiko – Shimetta Natsu no Hajimari [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.06]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.