[Single] AKB48 – Kimi wa Melody [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.03.09]

[Single] AKB48 – Kimi wa Melody [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.03.09]

01 君はメロディー.m4a
02 LALALAメッセージ.m4a
03 Gonna Jump.m4a
03 Make noise.m4a
03 Maxとき315号.m4a
03 しがみついた青春.m4a
03 混ざり合うもの.m4a
04 君はメロディー (off vocal ver.).m4a
05 LALALAメッセージ (off vocal ver.).m4a
06 Gonna Jump (off vocal ver.).m4a
06 Make noise (off vocal ver.).m4a
06 Maxとき315号 (off vocal ver.).m4a
06 しがみついた青春 (off vocal ver.).m4a
06 混ざり合うもの (off vocal ver.).m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] AKB48 – Kimi wa Melody [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.03.09]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.