[Album] Aimer – BEST SELECTION “blanc” [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.05.03]

M-01 – TV Anime “NO.6” Ending Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Natsuyuki Rendezvous” Ending Theme
M-05 – TV Anime “Bleach” 29th Ending Theme
M-07 – PSVita Game “Fate/hollow ataraxia” Opening Theme
M-10 – TV Anime “Natsume Yuujinchou Go” Ending Theme

01. 六等星の夜.mp3
02. 蝶々結び.mp3
03. あなたに出会わなければ〜夏雪冬花〜 .mp3
04. ポラリス.mp3
05. Re-pray.mp3
06. 星屑ビーナス.mp3
07. broKen NIGHT.mp3
08. カタオモイ.mp3
09. 君を待つ.mp3
10. 茜さす.mp3
11. 雪の降る街.mp3
12. everlasting snow.mp3
13. March of Time.mp3
14. 歌鳥風月.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Aimer – BEST SELECTION “blanc” [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.05.03]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.