9mm Parabellum Bullet – Babel [Single]

9mm Parabellum Bullet – Babel [Single]


  • 9mm Parabellum Bullet


  • Babel


  • 2017.05.10


  1. ロング・グッドバイ
  2. Story of Glory
  3. I.C.R.A
  4. ガラスの街のアリス
  5. 眠り姫
  6. 火の鳥
  7. Everyone is fighting on this stage of Lonely
  8. バベルのこどもたち
  9. ホワイトアウト
  10. それから

Download 9mm Parabellum Bullet – Babel [Single]

Mega | UsersCloud | KumpulBagi | MirrorCreator

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "9mm Parabellum Bullet – Babel [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.