Chelsy Discography

: Discography
: 2014/12/03

ChelsyChelsy Discography

Chelsy is a three girls member rock band that was formed in 2011. They released an indie single called ‘I’LL BE ON MY WAY’ before they signing a contract with Sony Music Associated Records. Their debut single is ‘I will / Animation’. The song ‘I will’ was used as an insert song in the anime “Ao Haru Ride”.


  1. [2014.03.19] I’LL BE ON MY WAY
  2. [2014.09.24] I will / Animation
  3. [2014.12.03] Yes / Good-bye Girl
  4. [2015.05.27] SistAr
  5. [2015.09.02] I Miss You
  • julio

    Please upload their new songs!