Tommy heavenly6 Discography

Tommy heavenly6 Discography
2015/04/13 6:22:21 AM
4,261 views 1 comments
Buy Now

Tommy heavenly6 Discography (Download)

Tommy heavenly6 Discography

Tommy heavenly6 Discography

Tommy heavenly6 is meant to be the dark side and the alter-ego of Tommy february6. Music released under ‘heavenly6’ is pop rock based and features a Tommy that is more sophisticated and classy than her ‘february6’ persona. Tommy heavenly6’s character is obsessed with her image, and almost parodies modern culture. She loves reality shows (Joe Millionaire and The Osbournes), alcohol (Heineken and Corona with lime), and junk food (doughnuts, popcorn and cola, among other things).



  1. [2005.08.24] Tommy heavenly6
  2. [2007.03.07] Heavy Starry Heavenly
  3. [2009.04.29] I KILL MY HEART
  4. [2012.02.29] FEBRUARY & HEAVENLY
  5. [2013.11.27] TOMMY ♡ ICE CREAM HEAVEN ♡ FOREVER


  1. [2012.10.17] HALLOWEEN ADDICTION

Best Albums

  1. [2009.02.25] Gothic Melting Ice Cream’s Darkness “Nightmare”


  1. [2003.07.16] Wait till I can dream
  2. [2004.05.26] Hey my friend
  3. [2005.07.20] Ready?
  4. [2006.06.07] I’m Gonna SCREAM+
  5. [2006.07.05] Pray
  6. [2006.10.11] Lollipop Candy♥BAD♥girl
  7. [2006.12.06] I♥Xmas
  8. [2007.02.07] Heavy Starry Chain
  9. [2008.11.15] Unlimited Sky
  10. [2008.12.10] PAPERMOON
  11. [2010.09.22] I’M YOUR DEVIL
  12. [2011.10.26] monochrome rainbow
  13. [2013.10.02] Ruby Eyes

If you are having issues with downloading "Tommy heavenly6 Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “Tommy heavenly6 Discography”

    Leave a Reply