STEREOPONY Discography

2015/06/13 10:22:18 AM
7,326 views 3 comments
Buy Now

STEREOPONY Discography (Download)


STEREOPONY (ステレオポニー) is a Japanese rock band that formed in Okinawa, Japan in 2008 consisting of NOHANA (Bass Guitar), AIMI (Lead Guitar/Lead Vocals), and SHIHO (Drums). Their song Hitohira No Hanabira(ヒトヒラのハナビラ) was the 17th ending theme for the anime series Bleach. Their first single was released on November 5, 2008. They have also performed “Namida no Mukō” (泪のムコウ?), the second opening theme for the second season of the Sunrise series Mobile Suit Gundam 00. Their latest single, “I do it”, is a collaboration with fellow Sony Music Japan singer Yui, was released on April 22, 2009. Their first album “Hydrangea ga Saiteiru” (A Hydrangea Blooms) was released on the 17th of June 2009.


Studio Albums

  1. [2009.06.17] Hydrangea ga Saiteiru (ハイド.ランジアが咲いている; A Hydrangea Blooms)
  2. [2010.06.09] OVER THE BORDER
  3. [2011.12.07] More!More!!More!!!

Best Albums

  1. [2012.11.21] BEST of STEREOPONY


  1. [2008.xx.xx] NEWCOMER PRESENTATION★08 (Demo)


  1. [2008.09.24] Sayonara no Kisetsu (さよならの季節) (Demo)
  2. [2008.11.05] Hitohira no Hanabira (ヒトヒラのハナビラ; A Single Petal Piece)
  3. [2009.02.11] Namida no Mukou (泪のムコウ; Beyond the Tears)
  4. [2009.04.22] I do it
  5. [2009.08.19] Smilife (スマイライフ)
  6. [2009.11.04] Tsukiakari no Michishirube (ツキアカリのミチシルベ; Guidepost of the Moonlight)
  7. [2010.02.17] Hanbunko (はんぶんこ; Splitting Evenly Between Two People)
  8. [2010.05.12] OVER DRIVE
  9. [2010.12.08] Chiisana Mahou (小さな魔法; A Little Magic)
  10. [2011.09.28] Arigatou (ありがとう; Thank You)
  11. [2012.05.30] stand by me

Split Singles

  1. [2011.08.10] Tatoeba Utaenakunattara (たとえば唄えなくなったら) (Stereopony × Kariyushi58)
  2. [2012.10.24] Just rock with me (EVANPONY)

If you are having issues with downloading "STEREOPONY Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

3 Responses to “STEREOPONY Discography”

    Leave a Reply