[Single] MAN WITH A MISSION – distance [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.04.04]

2018/07/05 12:20:38 PM
270 views 0 comment
Buy Now

MAN WITH A MISSION – distance (Download)

MAN WITH A MISSION (マンウィズアミッション) is a five member Japanese Alternative Rock band. This band currently consists five band members, with stage names of Tokyo Tanaka (vocals), Kamikaze Boy (bass guitar and backing vocals), Jean-Ken Johnny (lead guitar and vocals), DJ Santa Monica (DJ) and Spear Rib (drums).

01. distance.mp3
02. フォーカスライト.mp3
03. ワビ.サビ.ワサビ.mp3
04. Fly Again (remix).mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Single] MAN WITH A MISSION – distance [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.04.04]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply