[Single] Harumaki Gohan – FUTARINO [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.26]

[Single] Harumaki Gohan – FUTARINO [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.26]

01. ふたりの (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
02. 約束 (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
03. 秘密 (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
04. ナナ (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
05. 彗星になれたなら (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
06. 夜魔 (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
07. 再会 (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
08. 誕生 (はるまきごはんVocal ver).mp3
09. 結論 (instrumental DISC1).mp3
10. ぽかぽかの星 (Self Cover).mp3
11. 1% (Self Cover).mp3
12. ふたりの (VOCALOID ver).mp3
13. 約束 (VOCALOID ver).mp3
14. 秘密 (VOCALOID ver).mp3
15. リリ (VOCALOID ver).mp3
16. 彗星になれたなら (VOCALOID ver).mp3
17. 夜魔 (VOCALOID ver).mp3
18. 再会 (VOCALOID ver).mp3
19. 誕生 (VOCALOID ver).mp3
20. 結論 (instrumental DISC2).mp3
21. ぽかぽかの星 (VOCALOID ver).mp3
22. 22世紀の僕らは [2020Remaster] (VOCALOID ver).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Harumaki Gohan – FUTARINO [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.