Sheila On 7 Discography

Sheila On 7 Discography
2015/05/15 1:48:17 AM
1,112 times
Sheila On 7 Discography

Sheila On 7 Discography

Sheila on 7 is an alternative rock band from Yogyakarta, Indonesia. They have changed their lineup several times since their formation on 6 May 1996. Their first lineup consisted of Akhdiyat Duta Modjo (Vocals), Saktia Ari Seno (Guitar), Eross Candra (Guitar), Adam Muhammad Subarkah (Bass) and Anton Widiastanto (Drum). Their current lineup (2006) consists of Akhdiyat Duta Modjo (Vocal), Adam Muhammad Subarkah (Bass), Eross Candra (Guitar) and Brian Kresno Putro (Drums). Eross Candra is currently working on his solo/side-project band called Jagostu.



  1. [1999.05.07] Sheila On 7
  2. [2002.05.26] 07 DES
  3. [2003.12.05] 30 Hari Mencari Cinta
  4. [2004.05.25] PEJANTAN TANGGUH
  5. [2005.01.01] Jalan Terus
  6. [2006.06.05] 507
  7. [2008.10.23] MENENTUKAN ARAH
  8. [2010.09.29] Kisah Klasik Untuk Masa Depan
  9. [2011.03.15] Berlayar
  10. [2014.10.10] MUSIM YANG BAIK


  1. [2010.06.28] Hari Bersamanya
  2. [2011.11.02] Ambilkan Bulan
  3. [2014.11.08] LAPANG DADA

If you have trouble when downloading "Sheila On 7 Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Kbagi/KumpulBagi password is without quotes.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.