NOAH Discography

2015/12/28 1:20:24 PM
2,274 views 0 comment
Buy Now

NOAH Discography (Download)


NOAH Discography

Noah (former name Peterpan and stylized as NOAH) is an Indonesian alternative pop/rock band. The band originally consisted of four members, known as Nazril Irham, Mohammad Kautsar Hikmat, Loekman Hakim, and David Kurnia Albert. The two member, Andika Naliputra Wirahardja and Hendra Suhendra, split from the band in 2006. David Kurnia Albert joined the band in 2008 bringing new color to their music. They are well known in Indonesia for their simple (sometimes poetic) lyrics, catchy beats, and Ariel’s voice.[1] Ilsyah Ryan Reza split from the band in 2014.


  1. 2003 – Taman Langit
  2. 2004 – Bintang di Surga
  3. 2005 – OST Alexandria
  4. 2007 – Hari Yang Cerah
  5. 2008 – Sebuah Nama Sebuah Cerita
  6. 2012 – Seperti Seharusnya
  7. 2014 – Second Chance

If you are having issues with downloading "NOAH Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply