Nisekoi OST

2017/05/13 12:05:27 AM
3,417 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Nisekoi OST (Download)

Nisekoi is a Japanese romantic comedy manga series written and illustrated by Naoshi Komi. Nisekoi was first published as a one-shot manga in Shueisha’s seasonal Jump NEXT! magazine before being serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump. Since November 26, 2012, Nisekoi has been published in English in Viz Media’s digital magazine, Weekly Shonen Jump. As of October 2016, the series has been compiled in 25 tankōbon volumes in Japan, and is also being released in English in digital and print volumes by Viz Media. The manga has inspired a novel series, titled Nisekoi: Urabana, written by Hajime Tanaka and published by Shueisha. There have been two volumes published, on June 4 and December 28, 2013.

In May 2013, it was announced that an anime adaptation of Nisekoi had been greenlit. The anime is directed by Akiyuki Shinbo at Shaft, and began airing from January 11, 2014. Aniplex of America has licensed the series for streaming and home video distribution in North America. Daisuki, Crunchyroll, and Hulu have provided simulcast streams with English subtitles for audiences in the United States, Canada, South America and South Africa. A second season titled Nisekoi: began airing in April 2015.

Opening Theme “Nisekoi S1”

  • #1: “CLICK” by ClariS
  • #2: “STEP” by ClariS

Ending Theme “Nisekoi S1”

  • #1: “CLICK” by ClariS
  • #2: “Heart Pattern” by Chitoge Kirisaki (Nao Touyama)
  • #3: “Recover Decoration (リカバーデコレーション)” by Kosaki Onodera (Kana Hanazawa)
  • #4: “STEP” by ClariS
  • #5: “TRICK BOX” by Seishirou Tsugumi (Mikako Komatsu)
  • #6: “Order × Order (オーダー×オーダー)” by Ruri Miyamoto (Yumi Uchiyama)
  • #7: “Hanagonomi (はなごのみ)” by Marika Tachibana (Kana Asumi)
  • #8: “Souzou Diary (想像ダイアリー)” by Chitoge Kirisaki (Nao Touyama), Kosaki Onodera (Kana Hanazawa), Seishirou Tsugumi (Mikako Komatsu),
    Marika Tachibana (Kana Asumi)
  • #9: “Taisetsu no Tsukurikata (大切の作り方)” by Chitoge Kirisaki (Nao Touyama), Kosaki Onodera (Kana Hanazawa)

Opening Theme “Nisekoi S2”

Ending Theme “Nisekoi S2”

  • #1: “Aimai Hertz (曖昧ヘルツ)” by Chitoge Kirisaki (Nao Touyama), Kosaki Onodera (Kana Hanazawa), Seishirou Tsugumi (Mikako Komatsu),
    Marika Tachibana (Kana Asumi)
  • #2: “TrIGgER” by Seishirou Tsugumi (Mikako Komatsu)
  • #3: “Sleep zzz…” by Chitoge Kirisaki (Nao Touyama)
  • #4: “Matado-rabu (またど~らぶ)” by Marika Tachibana (Kana Asumi)
  • #5: “marchen ticktack” by Haru Onodera (Ayane Sakura)
  • #6: “Tooriame drop (通り雨drop)” by Ruri Miyamoto (Yumi Uchiyama)
  • #7: “Crayon Cover (クレヨンカバー)” by Kosaki Onodera (Kana Hanazawa)

If you are having issues with downloading "Nisekoi OST" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply