[Mini Album] Maiko Fujita – Nidome no Koi [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.10.06]

2018/04/17 1:12:32 PM
655 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Maiko Fujita – Nidome no Koi (Download)

Fujita Maiko (藤田麻衣子) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter signed to MW RECORDS. She made her debut in 2004 with the single “Koi ni Ochite” and is known for singing theme songs for Hiiro no Kakera otome game series.

Nidome no Koi is the debut mini-album released by Fujita Maiko. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD edition. The mini-album reached #36 on the Oricon charts and charted for 2 weeks.


01. あなたを好きになって.mp3
02. 二度目の恋.mp3
03. 戸惑い.mp3
04. さよなら.mp3
05. 助手席.mp3
06. 明日も笑おう.mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Mini Album] Maiko Fujita – Nidome no Koi [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.10.06]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply