[Album] Kana Nishino – Just LOVE [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.07.13]

[Album] Kana Nishino – Just LOVE [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.07.13]

01 Prologue 〜Let’s go〜.mp3
02 Have a nice day.mp3
03 You & Me.mp3
04 トリセツ.mp3
05 YEAH.mp3
06 Wish Upon A Star.mp3
07 君が好き.mp3
08 もしも運命の人がいるのなら.mp3
09 Thank you very much.mp3
10 Holiday.mp3
11 I wanna see you dance.mp3
12 Set me free.mp3
13 Life Is Good.mp3
14 あなたの好きなところ.mp3
15 Epilogue 〜Just LOVE〜.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kana Nishino – Just LOVE [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.07.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.