[Album] KANA-BOON – Origin [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.02.17]

[Album] KANA-BOON – Origin [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.02.17]

01 Open World.mp3
02 Kijou, Tsuzuru, Shisou.mp3
03 Nandemonedari.mp3
04 Run and Run.mp3
05 anger in the mind.mp3
06 Indifference.mp3
07 talking.mp3
08 Goodbye.mp3
09 Kakumei.mp3
10 Diver.mp3
11 Stand By Me.mp3
12 Origin.mp3
01 Mitakunai Mono.mp3
02 Me to me to me to me (2016 mix).mp3
03 MUSiC (2016 mix).mp3
04 Piass wo Aketa.mp3
05 talking.mp3
06 Uso Bakkari.mp3
07 Clone.mp3
08 Kake Nukete (2016 mix).mp3
09 Bokura ha Istumade Tattemosa.mp3
10 Construct Connect.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] KANA-BOON – Origin [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.02.17]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (3)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.