HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR Discography

2016/01/08 12:37:17 PM
4,870 views 0 comment
Buy Now

HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR Discography (Download)


HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR Discography

HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR are a J-Rock fusion group (ala Linkin Park or ORANGE RANGE) on the Sony Music Japan label. Their name is sometimes shortened to ‘Haikara (ハイカラ)’ in Japanese. Their debut single, “PRIDE”, reached #2 on Oricon charts. On May 18th, the group announced the dissolution of the band after the release of their 15th single “Re:ache” on August 11th, 2010.


  1. [2005.09.14] G∞VER
  2. [2006.04.05] Gouon Progressive (傲音プログレッシヴ; Progressive Pride in Sound)
  3. [2007.02.21] San (参; Three)
  4. [2007.12.26] 10 COLOR SINGLES (Best Album)
  5. [2008.03.19] ROCK PIT
  6. [2008.11.26] BEEEEEEST (Selected Best Album)
  7. [2009.09.02] swamp man


  1. [2004.11.24] OVER ~Indies Version~
  2. [2005.01.26] PRIDE
  3. [2005.03.24] PRIDE Remix
  4. [2005.04.20] OVER
  5. [2005.06.22] RUN☆RUN☆RUN
  6. [2005.08.17] Days
  7. [2005.11.09] STYLE ~get glory in this hand~
  8. [2006.01.11] Ichirin no Hana (一輪の花; One Flower)
  9. [2006.07.26] DIVE into YOURSELF
  10. [2006.10.25] Enrai ~Tooku ni Aru Akari~ (遠雷 ~遠くにある明かり~; Distant Thunder ~A Far Off Light~)
  11. [2007.01.24] Tadoritsuku Basho / Oxalis (辿り着く場所 / オキザリス; The Place I Struggle to / Oxalis)
  12. [2007.08.01] Dreams
  13. [2007.12.12] Amazing
  14. [2008.02.27] Flashback / Komorebi no Uta (フラッシュバック / 木漏レビノ歌; Flashback / Sunlight Through Leaves’ Song)
  15. [2008.06.25] HOT LIMIT
  16. [2008.10.15] Remember
  17. [2010.08.11] Re:ache (リ:エイク)

If you are having issues with downloading "HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply