Dewa 19 Discography

Dewa 19 Discography
2015/05/15 1:37:18 AM
1,080 times
Dewa 19 Discography

Dewa 19 Discography

Dewa 19 (Pronounced in Indonesian Dewa sembilan belas), often referred to as Dewa, were an Indonesian rock band originating from Surabaya, East Java.

The band was formed in 1986 there have been a number of changes to the lineup and finally they were disbanded in 2011. Their last members lineup were: Ahmad Dhani (keyboard), Andra (guitar), Agung Yudha (drums), Yuke (bass guitar), & Once (vocals).



  1. [1992.01.06] Dewa 19
  2. [1994.01.01] FORMAT MASA DEPAN
  3. [1995.08.02] TERBAIK TERBAIK
  4. [1997.01.25] Pandawa Lima
  5. [1999.10.26] The Best Of Dewa 19
  6. [2000.04.30] Bintang Lima
  7. [2002.04.05] Cintailah Cinta
  8. [2004.01.01] Atas Nama Cinta I
  9. [2004.01.01] Atas Nama Cinta II
  10. [2004.11.24] Laskar Cinta
  11. [2006.01.01] Republik Cinta
  12. [2007.03.12] Kerajaan Cinta

If you have trouble when downloading "Dewa 19 Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Kbagi/KumpulBagi password is without quotes.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.