[Concert] Kana Nishino – Dome Tour 2017 “Many Thanks” [BDRip][720p][x264][FLAC][2018.02.21]

2018/04/08 2:20:35 PM
3,640 views 2 comments
Buy Now

Kana Nishino – Dome Tour 2017 “Many Thanks” (Download)

Kana Nishino (西野カナ) is Japanese pop singer under Sony Music Japan. In the year 2005, she was the winner of 40,000 participants “Miss Phoenix Audition” audition held by Sony. Nishino made her major debut in February 2008 with the single “I”.

First domestic dome tour Kana Nishino Dome Tour 2017 “Many Thanks” on Saturday (Aug. 26) at Kyosera Dome in Osaka.

1. Best Friend
2. Girls
3. 手をつなぐ理由 [Encore]
4. 君が好き (Rearrange ver.)
5. GO FOR IT !! [Encore]
6. Sherie (Short ver.)
7. I wanna see you dance (Short ver.)
8. Together [Encore]
9. Dear…
10. Dear Bride
11. Dance Performance ~ Band Performance
12. 会いたくて 会いたくて
13. Darling
14. Believe
15. Day 7
16. 好き
17. 遠くても feat.WISE [Encore]
18. FANTASY (Short ver.)
19. トリセツ
20. FreFlow Time
21. One More Time [Encore]
22. UNZARI (Short ver.)
23. No.1
24. 君って
25. 君に会いたくなるから
26. あなたの好きなところ
27. Have a nice day
28. LOVE & JOY
29. パッ

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Concert] Kana Nishino – Dome Tour 2017 “Many Thanks” [BDRip][720p][x264][FLAC][2018.02.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

2 Responses to “[Concert] Kana Nishino – Dome Tour 2017 “Many Thanks” [BDRip][720p][x264][FLAC][2018.02.21]”

    Leave a Reply