Aoi Eir Discography

Aoi Eir
2014/06/09 8:50:01 AM
5,637 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Aoi Eir Discography (Download)

Aoi Eir

Aoi Eir (藍井エイル) is a Japanese pop singer signed to SME Records. She was discovered through Nico Nico Douga video sharing network. Like other Nico Nico Douga artists, not much of her personal information is revealed. She was born in Sapporo City, Hokkaido, Japan. Aoi has loved singing since she was a child, at high school period, she sung in a band she had formed. After graduating from high school, she gave up her music career but continued performing publicly. She was selected to sing the ending theme song for TV animation Fate/Zero, which was released as her debut single, titled “MEMORIA”, on October 19, 2011.



  1. [2013.01.30] BLAU
  2. [2014.01.29] AUBE
  3. [2015.06.24] D’AZUR


  1. [2011.10.19] MEMORIA
  2. [2012.09.05] AURORA
  3. [2012.11.21] INNOCENCE
  4. [2013.06.26] Cobalt Sky
  5. [2013.11.13] Sirius
  6. [2013.12.01] Sanbika
  7. [2014.01.01] Niji no Oto
  8. [2014.08.20] IGNITE
  9. [2014.11.12] Tsunagaru Omoi
  10. [2015.02.18] GENESIS
  11. [2015.04.22] Lapis Lazuli (ラピスラズリ)
  12. [2015.10.28] Shoegazer (シューゲイザー)
  13. [2016.03.02] Accentier (アクセンティア)
  14. [2016.07.20] Tsubasa (翼; Wings)

If you are having issues with downloading "Aoi Eir Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply