Yu☆Gi☆Oh! VRAINS Opening/Ending OST

2018/10/06 8:26:01 AM
651 views 1 comments
Buy Now

Yu☆Gi☆Oh! VRAINS Opening/Ending OST (Download)

Alternative Titles
English: Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS
Synonyms: Yuu Gi Ou!, Yugioh
Japanese: 遊戯王VRAINS

Type: TV
Premiered: Spring 2017
Broadcast: Wednesdays at 18:25 (JST)
Producers: TV Tokyo, Nihon Ad Systems
Studios: Studio Gallop
Source: Manga
Genres: Action, Fantasy, Game, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Duration: 24 min.
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Opening Theme
#1: “With The Wind” by Hiroaki TOMMY Tominaga (富永 TOMMY 弘明)
#2: “go forward” by KIMERU

Ending Theme
#1: “Believe In Magic” by Ryoga (龍雅-Ryoga-)
#2: “Writing Life” by Goodbye holiday
#3: “BOY” by uchuu;
#4: “Glory” by BAND-MAID


If you are having issues with downloading "Yu☆Gi☆Oh! VRAINS Opening/Ending OST" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “Yu☆Gi☆Oh! VRAINS Opening/Ending OST”

    Leave a Reply