Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu Opening/Ending OST

2018/05/09 12:51:21 AM
2,849 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu Opening/Ending OST (Download)

Alternative Titles
Synonyms: The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of the Commandments
Japanese: 七つの大罪 戒めの復活

Type: TV
Episodes: 24
Status: Currently Airing
Aired: Jan 13, 2018 to ?
Premiered: Winter 2018
Broadcast: Saturdays at 06:30 (JST)
Producers: Aniplex, Dentsu, Kodansha, Movic, Sammy
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: A-1 Pictures
Source: Manga
Genres: Action, Adventure, Supernatural, Magic, Fantasy, Shounen
Duration: 24 min. per ep.
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older


Opening Theme
#1: “Howling” by FLOW x GRANRODEO
#2: “Ame ga Furu kara Niji ga Deru (雨が降るから虹が出る)” by Sky Peace (スカイピース)

Ending Theme
#1: “Beautiful” by Anly
#2: “Chikai (誓い)” by Sora Amamiya


If you are having issues with downloading "Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu Opening/Ending OST" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply