ACCA Jusan-ku Kansatsu-ka Opening/Ending OST

2018/07/09 1:54:24 AM
668 views 0 comment
Buy Now

ACCA Jusan-ku Kansatsu-ka Opening/Ending OST (Download)

Alternative Titles
English: ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.
Synonyms: ACCA: 13th Territory Inspection Department, ACCA: 13th Ward Observation Department, ACCA Jusanku Kansatsuka
Japanese: ACCA 13区監察課

Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Jan 10, 2017 to Mar 28, 2017
Premiered: Winter 2017
Broadcast: Tuesdays at 23:00 (JST)
Producers: Bandai Visual, Square Enix, Lantis, Nihon Ad Systems, Banpresto, Medicos Entertainment, BS11, Sony PCL, Contents Seed
Licensors: Funimation
Studios: Madhouse
Source: Manga
Genres: Mystery, Police, Drama, Fantasy, Seinen
Duration: 24 min. per ep.
Rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)

Opening Theme
Shadow and Truth” by ONE III NOTES

Ending Theme
#1: “Pale Moon ga Yureteru (ペールムーンがゆれてる)” by Aira Yuuki (eps 1-11)
#2: “Our Place” by ONE III NOTES (ep 12)

ACCA 13-ku Kansatsuka Original Soundtrack “SMOKE and MIRRORS”


If you are having issues with downloading "ACCA Jusan-ku Kansatsu-ka Opening/Ending OST" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply