amazarashi Discography

2015/08/29 1:40:40 AM
19,597 views 2 comments
Buy Now

amazarashi Discography (Download)

amazarashiamazarashi Discography

amazarashi (あまざらし) is an alternative Japanese rock band led by Akita Hiromu from Aomori under Sony Music Associated Records.


  1. [2011.11.16] Sennen Koufukuron (千年幸福論; Millenarian Happiness Theory)
  2. [2014.10.29] Yuuhi Shinkou Higashizumu (夕日信仰ヒガシズム; Sunset Faith Higashizumu)
  3. [2012.06.13] Love Song (ラブソング)
  4. [2012.11.28] 0.7
  5. [2015.05.13] amazarashi Senbun no Ichiya Monogatari Starlight (あまざらし 千分の一夜物語 スターライト; Thousand Minutes of Overnight Story Starlight) (Acoustic Album)
  6. [2016.02.24] Sekai Shuusoku 2116


  1. [2009.02.18] Hikari, Saikou (光、再考; Light, Rethink)
  2. [2009.12.09] 0
  3. [2010.02.10] 0.6
  4. [2010.06.09] Bakudan no Tsukurikata (爆弾の作り方; How to Make a Bomb)
  5. [2010.11.24] One-Room Jojishi (ワンルーム叙事詩; One-Room Epic)
  6. [2011.03.16] Anomie (アノミー)
  7. [2013.04.10] Nee Mama Anata no Iutoori (ねえママ あなたの言うとおり; Hey Mom, It’s Just as You Say)
  8. [2013.11.20] Anta e (あんたへ; To You)


  1. [2015.02.18] Kisetsu wa Tsugitsugi Shindeiku (季節は次々死んでいく; Seasons Are Dying One After Another)
  2. [2015.08.19] Speed to Masatsu (スピードと摩擦; Speed and Friction)

If you are having issues with downloading "amazarashi Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

2 Responses to “amazarashi Discography”

    Leave a Reply