[Album] Utada Hikaru – Hatsukoi [Hi-Res/FLAC/ZIP][2018.06.27]

2018/07/04 12:30:11 PM
3,683 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Utada Hikaru – Hatsukoi (Download)

Utada Hikaru (宇多田ヒカル) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter under the EPIC Records label. Utada is one of Japan’s most successful artists of all time. Her debut album First Love is the best selling album in Asian music history with over 7.65 million copies sold in Japan alone. In total she has sold over 38,000,000 million records in Japan, and 3 of her albums are in the Top 10 best-selling albums of all time in Japan, making her one of the most successful and popular singers in J-pop history.

Hatsukoi is the seventh Japanese album released by Utada Hikaru, and her first album under Sony Music’s sub-label Epic Records Japan.

M-01 – Suntory Minami-Alps Sparkling CM song
M-02 – Main theme for movie ‘DESTINY Kamakura Monogatari’/SONY ‘Noican, wireless’ CM song
M-03 – Image song for TBS Drama “Hana nochi Hare – Hanadan Next Season”
M-04 – Theme song for “KINGDOM HEARTS III”
M-05 – Theme song of TBS Sunday Theatre “Gomen, Ai Shiteru”
M-07 – Theme song for animated feature film Penguin
M-10 – SUNTORY Tennensui CM song

01. Play A Love Song.flac
02. あなた.flac
03. 初恋.flac
04. 誓い.flac
05. Forevermore.flac
06. Too Proud featuring Jevon.flac
07. Good Night.flac
08. パクチーの唄.flac
09. 残り香.flac
10. 大空で抱きしめて.flac
11. 夕凪.flac
12. 嫉妬されるべき人生.flac

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Utada Hikaru – Hatsukoi [Hi-Res/FLAC/ZIP][2018.06.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply