[Album] SEKAI NO OWARI – EYE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.02.27]


M-03 – Live Action Movie “Attack on Titan” Theme Song
M-07 – Live Action Movie “Attack on Titan: End of the World” Theme Song
M-08 – PS4 Game “Catherine: Full Body” Theme Song

01 LOVE SONG.mp3
02 Blue Flower.mp3
03 ANTI-HERO.mp3
04 夜桜.mp3
05 Monsoon Night.mp3
06 Food.mp3
07 SOS.mp3
08 Re-set .mp3
09 ドッペルゲンガー.mp3
10 エデン.mp3
11 すべてが壊れた夜に.mp3
12 Witch.mp3
13 スターゲイザー.mp3


If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] SEKAI NO OWARI – EYE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.02.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 3

Leave a Reply