[Album] Mili – Mag Mell [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2014.09.24]

2018/12/27 7:25:32 AM
509 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Mili – Mag Mell (Download)

Mili is an indies international music producing group consisting of 6 talented minds — with a background in classical music, composer/guitarist Yamato Kasai produces a wide range of music pieces; fluently trilingual Canadian vocalist momocashew writes lyrics in many languages and sings with an angelic voice; highly skilled bassist Yukihito Mitomo and drummer Shoto Yoshida provide a solid backbone to Mili’s music with various techniques; stylist/designer/art director Ame Yamaguchi and illustrator/animator Ao Fujimori visually depict the magical world of Mili.

01 A Turtle’s Heart.flac
02 Nine Point Eight.flac
03 Utopiosphere.flac
04 Friction.flac
05 Chocological.flac
07 Sacramentum Unaccompanied Hymn for Torino.flac
08 Ephemeral.flac
09 Imagined Flight.flac
10. Fable.flac
11. Rosetta.flac
12 Maroma Samsa.flac
13 Witch’s Invitation.flac

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Mili – Mag Mell [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2014.09.24]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply