[Album] Masayuki Suzuki – Funky Flag [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.03.14]

[Album] Masayuki Suzuki – Funky Flag [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.03.14]

1 Love Parade.mp3
2 Aino Funky Flag.mp3
3 Secret Boogie.mp3
4 Love Dramatic feat. Rikka Ihara (Funky Flag Version).mp3
5 Scramble Kousaten.mp3
6 Turn off the Light.mp3
7 Bazooka.mp3
8 Donsuta.mp3
9 Delicatena Uso.mp3
10 Bokuni Tsuiteoide.mp3
11 Sugar Pie Honey Bunch Marching Band.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Masayuki Suzuki – Funky Flag [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.03.14]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.