[Album] MAN WITH A MISSION – Beef Chicken Pork [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.02.12]

2018/07/05 11:53:53 AM
52 views 0 comment
Buy Now

MAN WITH A MISSION – Beef Chicken Pork (Download)

MAN WITH A MISSION (マンウィズアミッション) is a five member Japanese Alternative Rock band. This band currently consists five band members, with stage names of Tokyo Tanaka (vocals), Kamikaze Boy (bass guitar and backing vocals), Jean-Ken Johnny (lead guitar and vocals), DJ Santa Monica (DJ) and Spear Rib (drums).

01. distance (English Ver.).mp3
02. Get Off of My Way (English Ver.).mp3
03. Hasta La Vista.mp3
04. Smells Like Teen Spirit.mp3
05. Fly Again.mp3
06. Mash Up the DJ!.mp3
07. Take What U Want.mp3
08. Never Fxxkin’ Mind the Rules (English Ver.).mp3
09. Bubble of Life.mp3
10. colours.mp3
11. Don’t Lose Yourself (English Ver.).mp3
12. Take Me Home.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] MAN WITH A MISSION – Beef Chicken Pork [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.02.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply